G-Susan Ricci -G

I'm a passionate artist who graduated with a BFA in fine arts, and a focus in illustration. I have a friendly personality, together with upbeat energetic soul, which allows me to mix with everyone, anywhere. I'm excited to be a part of the Painting Circle team, and I hope to bring the best experience to all of you.

Up Coming Painting Classes

WhenVenueLocationEvent DescriptionDate of Event 
Friday, July 19, 2019 PRIVATE PAINTING CLASS & PAINTING PARTY!Private Paint Party Event! 10005Lorraine Ingenito Painting Class07/19/2019 06:30 PM Event Info
Saturday, July 13, 2019 PRIVATE PAINTING CLASS & PAINTING PARTY!Private Paint Party Event! 10005Jenny Gloe Painting Party Event07/13/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Friday, June 21, 2019G Painting Class in Toledo Ohio Adams St 43604PAINTING CLASS06/21/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Friday, June 28, 2019G Painting Class in Toledo Ohio Adams St 43604PAINTING CLASS06/28/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Friday, July 05, 2019G Painting Class in Toledo Ohio Adams St 43604PAINTING CLASS07/05/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Friday, July 12, 2019G Painting Class in Toledo Ohio Adams St 43604PAINTING CLASS07/12/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Friday, July 19, 2019G Painting Class in Toledo Ohio Adams St 43604PAINTING CLASS07/19/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Friday, July 26, 2019G Painting Class in Toledo Ohio Adams St 43604PAINTING CLASS07/26/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Friday, August 02, 2019G Painting Class in Toledo Ohio Adams St 43604PAINTING CLASS08/02/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Friday, August 09, 2019G Painting Class in Toledo Ohio Adams St 43604PAINTING CLASS08/09/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Friday, August 16, 2019G Painting Class in Toledo Ohio Adams St 43604PAINTING CLASS08/16/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Friday, August 23, 2019G Painting Class in Toledo Ohio Adams St 43604PAINTING CLASS08/23/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Friday, August 30, 2019G Painting Class in Toledo Ohio Adams St 43604PAINTING CLASS08/30/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Thursday, June 20, 2019G Painting Class in Fargo North Dakota39th St S 58104PAINTING CLASS06/20/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Thursday, June 27, 2019G Painting Class in Fargo North Dakota39th St S 58104PAINTING CLASS06/27/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Thursday, July 04, 2019G Painting Class in Fargo North Dakota39th St S 58104PAINTING CLASS07/04/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Thursday, July 11, 2019G Painting Class in Fargo North Dakota39th St S 58104PAINTING CLASS07/11/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Thursday, July 18, 2019G Painting Class in Fargo North Dakota39th St S 58104PAINTING CLASS07/18/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Thursday, July 25, 2019G Painting Class in Fargo North Dakota39th St S 58104PAINTING CLASS07/25/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Thursday, August 01, 2019G Painting Class in Fargo North Dakota39th St S 58104PAINTING CLASS08/01/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Thursday, August 08, 2019G Painting Class in Fargo North Dakota39th St S 58104PAINTING CLASS08/08/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Thursday, August 15, 2019G Painting Class in Fargo North Dakota39th St S 58104PAINTING CLASS08/15/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Thursday, August 22, 2019G Painting Class in Fargo North Dakota39th St S 58104PAINTING CLASS08/22/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Thursday, August 29, 2019G Painting Class in Fargo North Dakota39th St S 58104PAINTING CLASS08/29/2019 07:00 PM Event Info
Thursday, August 01, 2019 PRIVATE PAINTING CLASS & PAINTING PARTY!Private Paint Party Event! 10005Bria Johnson at Georgia State University08/01/2019 06:00 PM Event Info
Thursday, September 12, 2019 PRIVATE PAINTING CLASS & PAINTING PARTY!Private Paint Party Event! 10005Ashley at Villanova University09/12/2019 05:00 PM Event Info
Friday, September 20, 2019 PRIVATE PAINTING CLASS & PAINTING PARTY!Private Paint Party Event! 10005Megan Wade at Ogletree Event09/20/2019 12:00 PM Event Info
Friday, June 28, 2019 PRIVATE PAINTING CLASS & PAINTING PARTY!Private Paint Party Event! 10005SHACORA JOHNSON at Zillow Group Event06/28/2019 10:00 AM Event Info
Thursday, June 27, 2019 PRIVATE PAINTING CLASS & PAINTING PARTY!Private Paint Party Event! 10005Salinda Conklin at boydgaming.com Party event06/27/2019 05:00 PM Event Info
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 PRIVATE PAINTING CLASS & PAINTING PARTY!Private Paint Party Event! 10005BRITA at SIDLEY AUSTIN LLP07/02/2019 06:00 PM Event Info
Saturday, September 21, 2019 PRIVATE PAINTING CLASS & PAINTING PARTY!Private Paint Party Event! 10005Susan McDonough at State of Mass Event09/21/2019 06:00 PM Event Info